Part 2 of Charlie Liebert’s Christian Apologetics Trilogy. 1 Personal Evangelism 2 Questions & Answers 3 Evolution Debunked

Last week I recounted how I came to write my first book: “Always Be Ready to Give an Answer!”  because I saw many of my Christian friends afraid to share the gospel with the unbelievers they encountered every day. Why were they so hesitant? When I asked, the most common answer was:

“Because I can’t answer all the hard questions they ask me, like, “Where did Cain get his wife? What happens to the native in the jungle who has never heard the gospel? Does he go to hell? Why do bad things happen to good people?” The Bible says, ‘Be ready to give an answer for the hope that is in you.’ But I’m not ready! I can’t answer those questions! I just don’t know enough about the Bible or science or anything else! Help!”

Always Be Ready to Give an Answer! Develops a personal, Christian evangelism strategy that doesn’t immediately answer the hard questions but still gets to the gospel every time a believer has an opportunity. Using this strategy we share our lives in Christ before we answer our listener’s questions. Now that you’ve shared the Gospel, you still need to answer those hard questions.

On my website “sixdaycreation.com” I’ve answered questions for 25 years.  Questions and answers from 106 of those are in “ANSWERS For “The Hope That Is in You.”  A difficult area for most Christians is explaining their belief in Biblical Creation in a culture steeped in Darwinian Evolution.  In “ANSWERS…” I addressed the cultural context of Evolutionary science answering the two most important implications of Evolution: 1) the value of human life and 2) racism’s evolution connection. This critique of Evolution’s impact on society will give you more ammunition to fight the good fight in our spiritual war with e vil. It will fortify your faith and provide even more answers.

As I was finishing “ANSWERS …” I realized that although I’d compared Creation and Evolution in that book, I had not shown the IMPOSSIBILITY of Atheistic Evolution. So now in my third book, Without 3 Miracles Darwin’s Dead! Science Proves Atheistic Evolution is IMPOSSIBLE. I’ll expose Evolution’s impossibility because:

Evolution is NOT science; it’s a faith statement about the past!

Evolution breaks three unbreakable scientific laws, and that’s impossible! Scientific laws CAN”T ever be broken, and remain laws. Because Evolution breaks scientific laws, it must fall back, at least, to a theory or a hypothesis.  It’s not scientific because it postulates past events that CANNOT be addressed by science.

Evolution’s never been observed in a laboratory or the field. Dr. Richard Dawkins, one of the foremost Evolutionists in the world, said. “Evolution has been observed. It’s just that it hasn’t been observed when it’s happening.” (Authors note.  That’s a nonsense statement!!)

The missing links between apes and men are ALL still missing,

There are some creatures whose behavior, design or intricate complexity Evolution cannot explain.  The history of Evolution contains many frauds, and I’ve highlighted two of them.

Charlie is the author of three books and seven short stories published on Amazon, Kindle.

Three Books: 1) “Always Be Ready to Give an Answer!  A Former Atheist’s Personal Christian Evangelism Plan.”  2) ANSWERS For “The Hope That Is in You.  Direct, Simple Answers to the World’s “Hard” Questions” Both at http://yourchristiananswers.com  3) “Without 3 Miracles Darwin’s Dead!  Science Proves Atheistic Evolution is IMPOSSIBLE.”  Available at http://www.w3mdarwinsdead.com

Amazon/Kindle short stories written by Charlie Liebert: 1) The Memory Tree. A Christmas Story.  2) Helene at Mama Henney’s Boarding School for Girls.  3) Lost in Yellowstone: Sarah Johanson disappears without a trace.  4) Yellowstone’s Child: “Who am I? Sarah Johanson, Sally Graham, Sally Johnson or Detective Elaine Scott.”   NO! She’s Yellowstone’s Child.  5) One Android, 399 lives: 59th Street Terrorist Attack Kills 399. 6) Rosemarie, Kristallnacht Transformation. How my twice Jewish Aunt survived the Holocaust 7) The Curse of the Witch of Zahlendorf.  Der Fluch der Hexe von Zahlendorf.

Twitter name: @CreationCharlie              Charlie’s weekly blog, search charlieliebert.blog

Video answers http://www.sixdaycreation.com

Contact charlie@sixdaycreation.com or 336-337-4975 (call or text).

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.